Adding members to your Trello or Placker boards might eventually change the number of members in your subscription, depending on the way new members are added (manually or automatically).

Set the preferred adding method

On "settings" tab, you can set the default method of adding members to the subscription: always as active (which might change the number of active users, therefore the price), active when there are unassigned slots (you can leave some open slots for new members) or always pending (you will always need to manually change the type to member).

Didn't find the information you needed?

In case you need help to set up and onboard your subscription members, reach out to us in the chat and send a screenshot of the members page so we understand how your subscription is currently set.

Did this answer your question?