When you are logged in, you can click "More" on the top right corner of the screen and click your name to open profile.

There, you can change the following settings:

  • Name
  • Initials
  • Color
  • Allow account to be moved (if you want to connect Trello in another account)
  • Privacy options
  • Disable chat option
  • Client ID and version
  • Reset password

If you don't find the information you need, get in touch with the team using the chat or send an e-mail to [email protected].

Did this answer your question?