Suppose you created a dashboard to analyze some information and that this is not intended to be shared with the rest of the team. Is it possible to limit the access?

There is an option on the dashboard page, when you click "Dashboard details", under "Edit details", that does exactly this access level setting.

Then, change the "Make dashboard personal" to be enabled in case you prefer that this dashboard doesn't appear in the overview page for other people.

Did this answer your question?